Contact

Name
Email
Subject
Message


Omnivent Storage Academy

Helpdesk & Training
Frank van der Linden (Storage Coach & Trainer)
T: 036 521 8062 E: frank.van.der.linden@omnivent.com


United Kingdom

Ronnie Laing (Area sales manager)
T:  +44 794 006 7458 E: ronnie.laing@omnivent.nl


The Netherlands & Belgium

The Netherlands (North Netherlands / North East Germany):
Bert Meerman (Area Sales Manager)
T: 06 55 14 66 10 E: bert.meerman@omnivent.com

The Netherlands (Central / South)
Cor van Maanen (Area Sales Manager)
T: 06 55 14 66 05 E: cor.van.maanen@omnivent.com

Dutch Limburg, Begium and France
Dries Claes (Area sales manager)
T: +32 479 79 3414 E: dries.claes@omnivent.com

Belgium
Maryn Pacquet (Paquet BVBA)
T: +32 57 44 71 15 E: maryn.pacquet@pacquet.be


Germany

Germany (North, East en North Netherlands):
Bert Meerman (Area Sales Manager)
T: +31 6 55 14 66 10 E: bert.meerman@omnivent.com

Germany (South)
Frank Fischer (Area sales manager)
T: +49 160 996 52943 E: frank.fischer@omnivent.com


Poland

Poland (North) Omnivent Lipka
Kamil Maniak (Chief Commercial Officer)
T: +48 66 8834987 E: kamil@omnivent.pl

Poland (South) Omnivent Lipka
Pawel Pawlowski (National sales manager)
T: + 48 67 2665402 E: pawel@omnivent.pl


Egypt

Ibrahim Yehia (Egypt Represenative Omnivent)
T: +20(0) 10051 98522 E: manager@sefravico.com


Iran

Alirea Tabatabaei (Espadana)
T: +98 913 311 0377 E: info@espadana-tech.com


Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodja

Joseph Dal Khan Suan (area sales manager)
T:  +95 94570 83803 E: joseph.dks@omnivent.com


India

Omnivent India Ltd
Dr. Rakesh Singh (Area sales manager)
T: +91 96876 93303 E: dr.rakesh.singh@omnivent.nl


Pakistan

Errol van Groenewoud (Director)
T: 06 55 14 66 06 E: errol.van.groenewoud@omnivent.com


South-Korea

JY Corporation
T: +82 10 9968 2199 E: agrikim@naver.com


Bangladesh

Delta-Desh
T: +880 2 9853911 E: info@deltadesh.com


China

BAOTC Beijing
T: +86 10 8446 7737 E: office@aphgroup.cn


 

Canada

Canada (BC, AB, SK, MN)
Tom Janssen (Metric Farm Solutions)
T: +1 780 720 1682 E: tom@metricfarmsolutions.com

Canada (PEI, NS, ON, QB)
Chiel Middelkamp (Middelkamp Organic Produce)
T: +1 902 626 5875 E: middelkamporganic@gmail.com


Argentin

Pepijn Verhey (Agrivalue SA)
T: +5491161 75 80 61 E: p.verhey@agrivalue.biz


Brazil

Marcello Takeshi Matsubara (Horttak Equipamentos Agrícolas)
T: +55 34 9825 2233 E: Marcelotakeshi@gmail.com


Uruguay

Nicolas Bevilacqua (Dalintor S.A.)
T: +598 99 618 666 E: dalintor@adinet.com.uy


Nigeria

NTC
T: +31 6 2539 6142 E: jonathan@ntc.africa.com


Kenia

Royal Seed
T: +254 706 825 555 E: peter.francombe@khs.co.ke


 

Omnivent (headoffice)

Morseweg 1
NL - 3899 BP Zeewolde

Postbus 1232
NL - 3890 BA Zeewolde

T: +31 36 522 2177
E: info@omnivent.nl
 

Service / breakdown:
+31 (0)36 521 8058

Helpdesk:

+31 (0)36 521 8062


OMNIVENT COOLING

Veldweg 20c
NL - 5321 JE Hedel

Postbus 17
NL - 5320 AA Hedel

T: +31 73 599 1730
E: info.cooling@omnivent.nl


Bank/IBAN:
NL52 RABO 0354687670
BIC: RABONL2U
BTW nummer: NL812961894B01
KvK nummer: 39085601

Member of: